top of page

Free online webinar Sunday February 4th

Hi dear souls,

Tomorrow Sunday, I will host a free online webinar where I will share intel on the energies moving at these times, what we are being invited to do and be, and a light language transmission to share clearing and activation codes directly to your subconscious for more lasting change and upgrade.


If this is calling you and you would like to receive the zoom link to join, please respond to this email or send a dm on any of my social media platforms.

Please share with others whom you think will enjoy this!


12 pm Mexico City (GMT-6)

1 pm New York (EST)

10 am LA (PST)

6 pm UK (GMT)

7 pm Norway (GMT +1)






Sending you blessings and light,

on our collective journey towards higher consciousness

Maria




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page